topbg

Kontakt os

 

Kaj Sixhøj
Partner/Bygningsingeniør
kaj@ak2.dk
Tlf.: 2327 9743
Anni Kristensen
Partner/Brandrådgiver/
teknisk assistent
anni@ak2.dk
Tlf. 8750 3979
Mobil: 2284 0100
Peter Skaarup Bæk
Partner/Bygningsingeniør
peter@ak2.dk
Tlf: 3089 1914
Lene Brogaard
Partner/Bygningsingeniør
lene@ak2.dk
Tlf.: 9215 3972
Allan Larsen
Bygningsingeniør
allan@ak2.dk
Tlf.: 2349 5064
Pernille Nielsen
Teknisk designer
pernille@ak2.dk
Tlf. 8750 3974
Magnus Horn
Christiansen
Bygningsingeniør
magnus@ak2.dk
Tlf.: 9215 3985
Masoud Haidari
Bygningsingeniør
mh@ak2.dk
Tlf. 8750 3971
Mobil: 9215 3971

Firma information

Storegade 25b, 1 sal

Bjerringbro 8850

CVR: 37 84 71 94

 

Tlf: 2327 9743 - 2284 0100

Mail: ak2@ak2.dk 

 

Send os en mail


 



 

Find os her